Early College

 

Georgia College Career Services Support Early College Seniors

Thank you, GC Career Services, for supporting our seniors in completing their personal statements, financial need statements, and resumes. 

 


 Student and Parent Links

Schoology

 PowerSchool  

Tyler


The Early Times Newsletter

Please click below to read our most recent newsletters.

The Early Times Newsletter- August 5, 2018

The Early Times Newsletter- August 19, 2018


What's Happening at Early College

Note: GCEC Annual Barbecue Plate Sale tickets are available in the office ($8.00 per plate). Tickets must be sold by September 28. The event takes place on October 5.

_____________________________________
 

Monday, August 20

  • GCSU Fall Semester Begins
  • 8:00 a.m.- BHS Yearbook Picture Day
  • 5:30 p.m.- GCEC Parent Advisory Meeting


Tuesday, August 21

  • 3:00 p.m.- After School Tutoring


Wednesday, August 22

  • 3-week Grading Period Ends
  • GCSU- Last Day to Drop/Add Courses
  • 3:00 p.m.- After School Tutoring


Thursday, August 23

  • 3:00 p.m.- After School Tutoring


Friday, August 24

  • 12:45 p.m.- Columbus State University Info & ROTC Session


Saturday, August 25

  • 8:00 a.m.- SAT Testing


Monday, August 27

  • GCEC Progress Reports 
  • GMC Fall Classes Begin
  • 5:30 p.m.- GCEC Parent Awareness Meeting
    • Topic: How to manage Schoology & Venmo


Tuesday, August 28

  • GMC Drop/Period Ends
  • 2:45 p.m.- After School Tutoring


Wednesday, August 29

  • 2:45 p.m.- After School Tutoring


Thursday, August 30

  • 2:45 p.m.- After School Tutoring


Friday, August 31

  • DUE: GCEC 7th Grade Field Trip Payment (Plays in Macon)
  • 12:45 p.m.- Sgt. Rodgers- Army Recruiter visits Seniors & Juniors


Monday, September 3

  • Labor Day Holiday


Important Links: