Our Staff

University Advancement

Monica Delisa
Vice President for University Advancement
monica.delisa@gcsu.edu
478-445-1945
Parks Hall 305
Campus Box 95

Elizabeth Hines
Associate Vice President of Development
elizabeth.hines@gcsu.edu
478-445-1944
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Lori Monney
Executive Assistant
lori.monney@gcsu.edu
478-445-5768
Parks Hall 305
Campus Box 95

Dan Lavery
Assistant Director of Legacy Giving
dan.lavery@gcsu.edu
478-445-1236
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96
 

Sally Chapman
Administrative Assistant, Legacy Giving
sally.chapman@gcsu.edu
478-445-2481
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Sara Stallings
Director of University Events & Protocol
sara.stallings@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-1932
300-E Parks Hall
Campus Box 96

Tre' Johnson
Asst. Director - Awards, Collaborations & Reunions
trejuan.johnson@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-2665
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Kate Pope
Development Research Coordinator
kate.pope@gcsu.edu
478-445-5021
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Michael Watson
Director of Development - Campus Initiatives
Phone: 478-445-8522
michael.watson1@gcsu.edu
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Bob Preston
Major Gifts Officer: Arts & Sciences
bob.preston@gcsu.edu
478-445-8515
A&S 2-50J
Campus Box 48

Larry Simpson
Senior Director of Development: Business
larry.simpson@gcsu.edu
478-445-8129
Atkinson 205C
​Campus Box 10

Merissa Fedeli
Development Officer: Education
merissa.fedeli@gcsu.edu
478-445-8548
Kilpatrick Hall
Campus Box 70

Emily Lim Boewadt
Development Officer: Health Sciences
emily.lim.boewadt@gcsu.edu
478-445-5137
Parks Memorial 116
Campus Box 64

Caroline Long
Development Officer: Constituent & Annual Giving
478-445-1186
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Julia Neal
Asst. Director Advancement Marketing
478-445-5002
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

 

Vacant
Development Officer: Athletics/Parents
478-445-8637
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

 

Alumni Association


Mimi Patel
Asst. Director Alumni Engagement
478-445-5771
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

 

Advancement Services

Kim Taylor
Assistant VP Advancement Services
kim.taylor@gcsu.edu
478-445-1891
208 Parks Hall
Campus Box 113

Lorraine Neligan
Director Advancement Services
lorraine.neligan@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-6584
208 Parks Hall
Campus Box 113

Ruth McMullen
Administrative Assistant II
ruth.mcmullen@gcsu.edu
478-445-1229
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Robert "Bob" Vivalo
Accountant II
robert.vivalo@gcsu.edu
478-445-4478
208 Parks Hall
Campus Box 113

Marcia Cainon
Gift Processor
marcia.cainion@gcsu.edu
478-445-5767
208 Parks Hall
Campus Box 113

Karen Williamson
Alumni Records Coordinator
karen.williamson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5020
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Patricia "Patti" Underwood
Stewardship Coordinator
patricia.underwood@gcsu.edu
478-445-3648
208 Parks Hall
Campus Box 113

Joi Thomas
Database Manager
joi.thomas@gcsu.edu
478-445-8110
Summerlin House
Campus Box 96

Open
Accountant I
478-445-8736
208 Parks Hall
Campus Box 113